Season's Greetings!

Happy Holidays!
Even the organizing office goes on vacation. See you on January 7th for a 2021 full of surprises.
Meanwhile, watch the highlights of the 11th Edition of the Dedalo Minosse Prize.

Watch the video

Dedalo Minosse Cinema 3rd Edition 2020 in Venice

The "Architect's escape" was on September 8th 2020. The event was hosted by the Regione Veneto during the 77th Venice Film Festival at the Hotel Excelsior in the Lido of Venice.


Dedalo Minosse Cinema 3rd Edition 2020 in Dogliani

Dedalo Minosse Cinema is back with the third edition! The inauguration of the first "Architect's Escape Room" will be from September 4th to September 6th, 2020 at the Dogliani Festival della TV e dei Nuovi Media.


DMTALKS with architecture leading figures

In this particular moment of suspension, the Dedalo Minosse launches the twelfth edition 2020/2021 on the web, in the view of the new call and the numerous events of 2021.


Pritzker Architecture Prize 2020 goes to Yvonne Farrell and Shelley McNamara

Yvonne Farrell and Shelley McNamara, founders of the Grafton Architects architecture studio in Dublin, have just won the Pritzker Prize 2020.


CRS, ALA - Assoarchitetti Prize under 40 on L'Arca International

"CRS", ALA - Assoarchitetti Prize under 40, commissioned by Morena Rapicavoli and projected by ACA Amore Campione Architettura on l'ARCA International, the bimonthly international magazine of architecture, design and visual communication.


Dedalo Minosse in Jerusalem

LOCATION: Tower of David Museum of Jerusalem
DATE: Coming soon

The international tour of the 11th edition of the Dedalo Minosse Prize will start from Jerusalem! The roadshow of the Prize will be hosted for 4 weeks at the Tower of David Museum in Jerusalem, in the ancient part of the city, near the Jaffa Gate.